

THE DUDLEY GROUP NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

The deadline for nominations for the above election was 5pm on Monday 9 October 2017.

Constituency Name	Candidate Forename	Candidate Surname	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in the Trust
Public: Brierley Hill	Natalie Anne	Neale	The Conservative Party	None
Public: Dudley Central	Sandra Jaqueline	Harris	None	None
Public: Dudley Central	Patrick	McGraghan	None	None
Public: Dudley Central	Joan Anne	Morgan	None	None
Public: Dudley Central	Adrian John	Rhodes	None	None
Public: Dudley Central	Chris	Sturman-Sprigg	None	None
Public: Dudley North	Yvonne	Peers	None	None
Public: Halesowen	Rex	Parmley	None	None
Public: South Staffs & Wyre Forest	Peter James	Siviter	None	None
Public: Stourbridge	Arthur	Brown	The Labour Party	None
Public: Tipton & Rowley Regis	Farzana	Zaidi	Labour	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk</u>.

Ciara Norris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust