

## NOTICE OF POLL.

## THE DUDLEY GROUP NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 23 MAY 2019

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituency.

Public: Halesowen (1 to elect)	
	Philip Arnold
Candidates	David Clarkson
	Norman Long
	Hilary Lumsden
	Tony Petrou

Voting will open on 29 April 2019 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post.

Members have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website:

## www.ersvotes.com/TDG2019

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website above no later than 5pm on 23 May 2019.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 20 May 2019

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Robina Mirza, Returning Officer, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is robina.mirza@electoralreform.co.uk

Robina Mirza Returning Officer On behalf of The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust

## ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES.

The Election Centre + 33 Clarendon Road + London + N8 0NW + 020 8365 8909 + electoral reform.co.uk + enquiries@electoral reform.co.uk

Electoral Reform Services Limited - Registered No. 2263092 - Registered Office: 33 Clarendon Road - London - N8 0NW