ADVERTISEMENT: Services or products are not endorsed by the Trust.

Winners 2023

The winners of Committed to Excellence 2023 were announced at the awards ceremony at the Grand Station Hotel, Wolverhampton, on Friday 16th June. Hosted by Olympic gold medallist Dame Denise Lewis OBE, the event celebrated the work and dedication of individuals and teams across clinical and non-clinical roles.

Chief executive Diane Wake opened the ceremony with chairman Sir David Nicholson delivering the closing speech. Well done to all our finalists who attended the awards dinner and congratulations to all those who picked up a glass trophy and framed certificate. Below are the winners photos.